Introducing our speakers (previous 2018 event)

Erik Evtimov

Deputy Secretary General, Project Coordinator, Comité international des transports ferroviaires (CIT)

Diego Galar

Professor of Condition Monitoring, Lulea University of Technology (LTU)

Harald Jony

Managing Director, WienCont Container Terminal Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Rémy Lagay

Deputy Director of the Autonomous Train Program, SNCF

Toufic Machnouk

Route Programme Director, London North Eastern & East Midlands, Network Rail

Yves Perreal

Director of Advanced Studies at Thales, Chairman of the UNIFE Digitalisation Platform

Joao Rocha

Senior Asset Manager, Network Rail (High Speed) Ltd

Michael Stalter

Head of Sales & Account Management Northern, Central and Eastern Europe & America

Florian Auer

Director of Technology and Innovation, Plasser & Theurer

Matthias Reute

The European Coordinator for ERTMS, Directorate General for Mobility and Transport, European Commission