Speakers 2019

Introducing our speakers for this year’s conference

Florian Auer

Director of Technology and Innovation, Plasser & Theurer

Erni Basri

Deputy Director for Track and Building Infrastructure Railway Area I and Project Manager, Construction of Light Rail Transit LRT Jabodebek, Ministry of Transportation Indonesia

Anne Berner

Former Minister for Transport and Communications, Government of Finland and Board Director

John Felty

Managing Director, Amsted Digital Solutions SAS.

Keir Fitch

Head of Unit, Rail Safety and Interoperability, European Commission

Nick King

Director of Network Services, Network Rail

Toufic Machnouk

Route Programme Director, London North Eastern & East Midlands, Network Rail

David McGorman

Digital Director, Unipart Rail, Managing Director, Instrumentel

Vivek Mohan

Director of Mechanical Engineering for Freight, Indian Railways

Michael Robson

Managing Director, Robson’s International Rail Transport Consultancy

Christian Schang

Main Projects Director, Member of the Board of the Network Owner Division, SNCF Reseau

Fabian Stoffler

Vice President Asset Digitisation, Head of Amspire Digital Lab, DB Cargo AG